Tags

My Dear Ones . . . When I woke up this morning, I felt yellow!

I was happy when the sun peeked out from behind the clouds for a little bit. More yellow!

I even brought out a yellow table cloth to replace a turquoise one. It brightened the room! And lead to a slight shuffling of furniture–a much prettier yet more functional arrangement than before. The affect was uplifting! I stayed in good spirits the remainder of the day.

Color is important in a woman’s life. It impacts and imparts mood, vitality, and even health.

If you have a favorite color–and it looks good on you–wear it. Often. It will
cheer you up.

And if your husband likes a certain color on you, then wear it. It will make him
happy. And a happy husband is a pliable husband!

So, what color do you feel like today?

¸.♥´Mom

