Tags

Obtain knowledge relating to womanhood. It’s important. It helps us to do an expert job in the unique role and position Our Creator has assigned us to. Take notes to pass on to your daughters (and sons too). Some women like to carefully copy their sloppy on-the-spot notes into a lovely journal.

.♥ والدة walidah ♥.

nurture-upon-sunnah-2Live Tele-Link

Nurturing Ourselves and Families the Sunnah and the Worship of Allah
Part 2 presented by Uways at-Taweel

  • Sunday 15th September, 5pm UK Time
  • US Times: 12pm EST/11am CST/9am PST

Listen via the Internet:
Option #1 — radio.learnaboutislam.co.uk
Option #2 — Paltalk Room: Religion/Islam/Salafi Centre of Manchester (access Paltalk online here http://express.paltalk.com/)

***Special Session for Sisters with Question and Answers***

Advertisements