Tags

Parenting tips from an Islamic perspective.
Remember, take notes!

“Protecting Our Children From Losing Their Muslim Identity”
by Shaykh Khalid ‘Uthmaan al-Misree of Egypt

Sunday October 6, 2013
2pm Eastern Time Zone {1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific}

Attend Online:

  • PalTalk Room Muwahhideen Publications (see instructions below)
  • US Tele-Conference Line: 267.507.0240 PIN: 617697

Event Source: MPUBS – Muslim Identity

PalTalk Instructions:
You can listen to paltalk from your browser (ad free).
Go to Paltalk Express (http://express.paltalk.com/)
Select “No” to the 2 pop up windows when they appear
Enter Nick and Password (you will need to create one if you have never used PalTalk before)
Click Log In
Click “Cancel” to Open Browser Window
Click “Close” when it asks you to Download Paltalk Scene (unless you want to download it)

You will see a list of categories on the left
Click Religion & Spirituality then Islam in the main window
Double Click the name of the classroom:  Muwahhideen Publications
Click “Deny” to Adobe Flash Player Settings window
Click “OK” to Notice window

To sign off look at the Menu Bar at the top of the page
Click File then Log Out

Advertisements